Pete Arnold


Club Champion 2013

Barry Bolton


Ada Rose


Winner of the Captains Trophy September 2013

Dave Shilton


Presidents Trophy winner March 2013 & Golfer of the Year 2012

Roy Smith


New Member for 2016

Steve Smith


Golfer of the year 2014

Ben Stevens


Bulls Head Trophy Winner June 2014

Hole in one at Lea Marston 2016

Dean Newbold


New member for 2018 

Nick Williams


2016 Club Champion

Paul Burke


Club Captain for 2013 & Glynn Hughes Memorial Trophy winner April 2013

Bob Clarke


Winner of the Ken Atkins Trophy August 2013

Fred Cridge


2015 Club Champion

Lee Dishington


Presidents Trophy winner 2014

Simon Douglas


Achieved a hole in one at Drayton Park 2016

Keith Ford


Handicap secretary or Scissorhands Fordy

Steve Giles


2014 Club Champion & 2015 Captain

Ash Govani


Trevor Howard


             Winner of the Glynn Hughes Memorial and Ken Atkins Trophy 2014 & 2015

Steve Jackson


Club Champion 2012

Roger McCloud


Steve Mott


Winner of the Wincanton Trophy 2016

Ada Phillips


Ada is the fixture secretary and plays off a handicap of 12

Ray Gwynne



Andy Morton